Scholarships Available through Rogue

Scholarships Available through Rogue

please update internet explorer to IE 11. IE 10 and below will no longer work with online banking

As a way to exude our “Living Local” philosophy, each year Rogue Credit Union offers several scholarships to graduating high school seniors and adults seeking to advance their career with a degree. Each scholarship is a one-time gift of $1,500 and is based on academics, school involvement, and community involvement.

Available Scholarships:

  • Vern and Marti Arnold Scholarship
  • Harry Wright Scholarship
  • Rogue Josephine County Scholarship
  • Rogue Klamath County Scholarship
  • Rogue South Coast Scholarship
  • Rogue Douglas County Scholarship
  • Vern Voss Memorial Scholarship
  • Tim and Carol Alford Scholarship (members 25 years or older)

A committee of staff and Rogue Board Member Volunteers choose the recipients each year. Applications for a scholarship are accepted online beginning January 1 through March 31. We will announce scholarship recipients by May 31.

2017 Rogue Credit Union Scholarship Recipients

  • Tim and Carol Alford Scholarship: Corinne Heiner
  • Vern and Marti Arnold Scholarship : Rylee Jakabosky
  • Douglas County Scholarship: Emma Matteo
  • Harry Wright Scholarship: Ann Combs
  • Josephine County Scholarship: Ariel Dwyer
  • Klamath County Scholarship: Daniel Wright
  • Rogue Family Scholarship: Megan Hoback
  • South Coast Scholarships: Katlynn Ferreri and Daniel Paulsen
  • Vern Voss Memorial Scholarship: Michael Howard
  • Rogue Credit Union Student Branch Scholarships ($500 each): Eagles (Eagle Point): Gabriella Andersen, Katelyn Hamilton, Tornado (North Medford): Ann Combs, Bruin (Brookings -Harbor): Fernando Lira

Living Local…it’s a Rogue Thing!

Routing # 323274775

Find an ATM or Branch

Check Today's Rates