About Rogue

Committed to Serving Southern Oregon Since 1956

At Rogue, what’s most important is not our assets, but giving back to our members.

Beginning as a 10-teacher, member-based organization in 1956, Rogue Credit Union has grown to a financial cooperative with branches in Coos, Curry, Jackson, Josephine, Douglas and Klamath Counties. Today, we serve over 125,000 members with an asset base of over $1.4 billion. But what's most important is not our assets, but giving back to our members and our communities.

Rogue Credit Union, and all credit unions, are member-owned, not-for-profit financial cooperatives dedicated to serving their members and making a positive impact on the community. Rogue Credit Union is a democratically-controlled cooperative, overseen by a highly-qualified and committed Board of Directors.

The Leadership Team at Rogue Credit Union is comprised of award-winning executives who have a passion for service. You can see their commitment to Southern Oregon through the exceptional service our team members give, the valuable products we continue to offer, and the way we all support local businesses.

The Supervisory Committee is an oversight audit committee appointed by the Board of Directors. During the year, the Supervisory Committee holds regular meetings with Rogue Credit Union’s Internal Auditors.

As an owner of Rogue Credit Union, you have access to the financial statements of your credit union. Listed below are the annual financial statements for the past several years.